UNIVERSITY OF QUEENSLAND LAW ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

MINUTES OF FOURTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

HELD AT MOOT COURT, TC BEIRNE SCHOOL OF LAW

26 NOVEMBER 2019

Present: Renee Berry

Loan Chow Shen Chow

Kathryn Finlayson

John McKenna QC (President)

Shane Montgomery Georgina Morgan

Professor Patrick Parkinson (Dean of the Law School)

James Rigby Sam Walpole Eugene White Michael White

The meeting was opened by the President at 5:30pm.

Annual Report and Financial Statement

The President <u>tabled</u> the Third Annual Report and the Financial Report for the period ending 30 June 2019.

Resolved that the Third Annual Report and the Financial Report be adopted.

Election of Directors

Resolved that the following persons be elected to fill the vacancies on the Board:

- Renee Berry
- Kathryn Finlayson
- Christian Jennings
- Bianca Kabel
- John McKenna
- Jeff Mann
- Shane Montgomery
- Georgina Morgan
- James Rigby
- Samuel Walpole

The President thanked members for their attendance and declared the meeting closed at
6:15pm.
Chairman